Thoughts..

Sometimes I wonder, probably too much ..
For the things that is unattainable, things which are forbidden to even think of ..
Sometimes I feel inadequate, yet so damn good .. but still not.
I do not know what to say, how to explain or even how I should get the words out of my mouth ..
I just feel ambivalent, half-broken, want nothing whatsoever .. but still not.
Sometimes I think too much, too much on things that I can not reach ..
But there is no one who could understand if I could manage to get the words out of my mouth because I do not know how to say it ..
I guess I can only say that no one will ever understand what I write or say, for my brain says one thing but my heart says another ..
Sometimes I wonder how I ever be able to explain ..
I hate to think too much ..


A

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0